Board Members

Bubba Chapman

319-329-5904

IowaAngus1@gmail.com

Committee: Personnel, Finance

Term Ends: 2023

Term 1

John Prasil

319-310-2967

jwprasil@yahoo.com

Committee: Personnel, Finance

Term Ends: 2023

Term 1

Kent Musfeldt

712-210-1170

kmcattle.kent@gmail.com

Committee: Promotion, Tour & Booth

Drew Schroeder

563-357-0726

leroy1285@gmail.com

Committee: Show, Judge & Seedstock, Iowa Beef Expo

Joe Driscoll

309-944-7053

Joe.Driscoll5@gmail.com

Committee: Website, Publications & Membership

Darren David

641-344-3563

dariandavid3563@gmail.com

Committee: Promotion, Tour & Booth

Shelli Mardesen

319-631-9464

mardesen4@gmail.com

Committee: Website, Publications & Membership

Cheryl Barker

319-480-1079

rcbarker12@gmail.com

Committee: Website, Publications & Membership

Term Ends: 2023

Wes Ruby

319-269-8079

Wesleyruby@gmail.com

Committee: Show, Judge & Seedstock, Iowa Beef Expo

Dan White

563-380-6250

whitedanp515@gmail.com

Committee: Promotion, Tour & Booth

Chris Wood

712-260-5692

cewangus@yahoo.com

Committee: Promotion, Tour & Booth

Keith Moser

605-231-1482

kjmoser@alliancecom.net

Committee: Finance

Term Ends: 2023

Ed Wiederstein

712-304-0699

emwiede1@gmail.com

Committee: Finance

Craig Moffitt

515-991-3056

craigm418@yahoo.com

Committee: Show, Judge & Seedstock, Iowa Beef Expo

Term Ends: 2024

Term 1

Aaron Eads

641-777-1826

loeads@netins.net

Committee: Bull Test

Kirk Brandt

712-621-3605

brandtfarms86@gmail.com

Committee: Bull Test

Term Ends: 2024

Term 1

Terry Swenson

515-669-3483

tdswen@gmail.com

Committee: Personnel

Bruce Brockway

515-979-6991

bjbrock456@gmail.com

Committee: Website, Publications & Membership

Zach and Lauren Britton

515-230-5745

Zach: zachbritton24@gmail.com
Lauren: lbritton334@gmail.com

 

Adam Conover

816-676-8560

aconover@angus.org